RSS

My Ovaries Finally Glowed to Perfection: I’M PREGNANT!

02 May

Header-01

…what do you do when you finally get what you’ve wanted all along?  SMILE AND BE HAPPY AND SAY YOUR PRAYERS AND SAY THANK YOU, DAMNIT! :)

I’m pregnant!  It’s true. Mike and I found out two days after our friend’s parents gave us a KICK ASS fertility statue.  See?  Sorry it’s blurry. I took it on the drive home (with a sober driver) and we made sure we strapped her in.

2014-03-01 21.28.57

 

Want proof?

2014-03-03 20.13.47

We are STUPID excited!  According to our ultrasound, we’re due November 10th.  That may change periodically, but that’s the date I’m sticking with! Want more proof? How about a video?

 

 

Tags:

2 responses to “My Ovaries Finally Glowed to Perfection: I’M PREGNANT!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 905 other followers

