RSS

Wine for Dinner

21 Jan

Based on the way my blog was going yesterday (i.e. the amount of views and my intense anticipation that I may beat my 117 visitor-best day this past summer), I had wine for dinner.  I had 149 visitors–yesterday alone!  🙂  I’m thrilled.  I will continue to embarrass myself for your amusement.

I have nothing spectacular to say today–only that the snow is coming down and it’s still sunshiney.

I do believe I should have doubled in graphic design.  It’s so much fun.

And I’m happy.  I’m happy.

 

NOTE:  I am going to try to go to the gym.  ARGH.  I will not be happy about making friends there, though.  😉

 

Have a lovely weekend, all!

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 21, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Wine for Dinner

  1. Christopher

    January 21, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I TOLD you Graphic design was fundamentally easy, and fun when it goes right. Unfortunately more often than not you get jobs like “Please make this M pointy-er”
    Glad you had a good day.
    -Pockets

     
  2. Erin Seabolt Bond

    January 21, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Yay yay yay for your blog! Do you use Google Analytics? Or something else?

     
    • erica42285

      January 23, 2011 at 8:01 pm

      I wish I could figure out how to put analytics on my site! WordPress has pretty good feedback.

       
      • Erin Seabolt Bond

        January 27, 2011 at 6:00 pm

        Oh, I didn’t know WordPress has stats (I’m so tech-savvy, apparently). Obviously, Jesse helped me with Analytics. He is the brains of the relationship.

         

Leave a Reply

 
