RSS

Things That I Hate To Do Alone

03 Aug

There are certain things that I do not like doing alone.  Some of them I wish I was more comfortable with.  Some of them just shouldn’t happen.

1)  Eating in a NICE restaurant alone.

2)  Staying in a hotel room alone.

3)  Walking around a big city alone.

4)  Walking around at night alone.

5)  Drinking alone.

6)  Buying a car alone.

7)  Living alone.

8)  Walking through parking lots/parking garages alone.

9)  Fishing alone.

10)  Watch scary movies alone.

11)  Go to a sporting event alone.

12)  Buying electronics alone.

13)  Trying to fix things that I am unfamiliar with alone.

That is all.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 3, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Things That I Hate To Do Alone

  1. Tim

    August 3, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I agree…I might have to have to borrow sometime

     
  2. Danielle

    August 3, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I agree with all but the staying in a hotel alone one. I absolutely LOVE being able to relax, alone, with no one kicking me, rolling around, etc. Maybe it’s one of those “you’ll change your mind after you have kids” things 🙂 Otherwise, I completely agree!! I don’t like to do most things alone. The one thing I DO love to do alone though, grocery shop!

     

Leave a Reply

 
