RSS

More Baby Dreams…

04 Aug

Last night, I had a dream that I found out I was pregnant.

Again with these pregnancy dreams!  But the baby did not belong to Justin Bieber or to Jack Hannahan this time.  This time, it was Mike’s.

In my dream, we were not married, but we were living in the same place.  I went to the doctor and came back afraid to tell Mike I was pregnant.  When I told him, he got really excited and hugged me.  Then we went to tell my parents (who were less than thrilled that we weren’t married) but we told them that we were going to get married and then everything seemed okay.

When I woke up, I was still as shocked in my conscious state as I was in my unconscious state that Mike was excited.

It was all just very weird.

Perhaps this is because I filmed a video with nine kids for work last night.  And maybe it’s because the last episode of Melissa & Joey (yes, I watch it) involved Joe thinking he knocked up his ex-wife.

Or maybe it’s just high time I have kids.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2011 in Daily Happenings, Domesticity

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
