RSS

Glowing Ovaries

22 Aug

Yeah yeah yeah.  I know.  You’re tired of hearing about my ovaries.  And my baby-wanting.

I met my cousin’s baby Jax Liam this weekend.  And boy is he freaking cute?  I can’t really say much beyond that.  I just love him so so so so much!  But instead of yapping to you about how my ovaries are glowing immensely, I will just show you pictures of Jax, so that your ovaries (or testes?) might glow, too.  I fully believe that testes are capable of glowing–especially after seeing someone as cute as Jax.

Are you ready for this?

Jax and Mommy

Oh hi Jax.

Brand Spankin' New

Glow glow glow, ovaries. Glow.

Jax and Mike

Jax and me!

 
7 Comments

Posted by on August 22, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

7 responses to “Glowing Ovaries

  1. Jerry Pope

    August 22, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I’m not sure about testes glowing, as that would be cause for alarm. I do love kids, especially once they get to elementary school age and on through high school. Every thing is huge, so important; and it is too! All the values, beliefs, and habits are forming. Going to the park and watching the kids play makes me melt.

    Jax is a cutie though.

     
  2. RaeAnn Roca

    August 23, 2011 at 8:24 am

    Yep. My ovaries are glowing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
