RSS

Faaaall is Upon Us!

06 Sep

It’s cool out.  🙂  IT’S COOL OUT!!!!  It’s about damn time.  I was about to kick Indian Summer’s ass.

I love Fall.  It’s pretty much my favorite.

I love football and colorful leaves.

Pumpkin beer, pumpkin lattes, pumpkin carving, pumpkin seeds, pumpkin everything!

I love sweaters and deep fall colors. I love crunchy leaf walks, cold nights, bonfires, earlier, more colorful sunsets, crisp air, brisk wind, long drives, early Christmas shopping, and baseball playoffs.

I love cinnamon and baking and long phone calls.

I love yellow sun during the day and yellow windows at night.

I just love everything about it.  I’m so incredibly ready.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Faaaall is Upon Us!

  1. Jerry Pope

    September 7, 2011 at 5:58 am

    Fall is my favorite season too. It’s the only time of year that North Carolina weather is bearable.

     

Leave a Reply

 
