RSS

Guilt-Free-3: New Jersey Edition

12 Oct

There’s been a lot of “Jersey” in the air lately.

I’m obsessed with the Real Housewives of New Jersey.  OBSESSED.  And Jersey Shore apparently is a big thing–although I can’t watch it because it gives me panic attacks (DISEASE!).

But Jersey is significant enough for me to come up with a Jersey Guilt-Free-3!  I think I’ve discovered that I have a thing for white t-shirts…  This could be a problem.  JERSEY FOR LIFE–but no guidos.

Jon Bon Jovi

Albie Manzo

The Gaslight Athem - any of whom would be acceptable... But let's aim for the third from the left in the hot white t-shirt.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Guilt-Free-3: New Jersey Edition

Leave a Reply

 
