RSS

I’m a Sucker for a Man in…

26 Oct

Aside from the physical features of a man that I find to be the sexiest, there are certain types of clothing that men wear that will also turn my head.  And when I say turn my head, I mean make me reach out and grab a wall for stability.  So today, I salute the White T-shirt.

Paired with jeans, khakis, work pants, whatever.  There’s something about a man in a white t-shirt, and I feel like I’m repeating myself (oh yeah, here it is), but DAMN.  It’s clean, it’s a little clingy in all the right places, and it usually picks up a man’s scent pretty quickly, so if you steal it to sleep in, you’re all set.

I think it’s something about how white t-shirts are easily dirtied, too…so if he’s been working, it’s pretty evident.  (Re-phrased for Jarvis, even though I know this will still offend him.)

They’re simple and classic and wonderful.

I know it’s not much of a post today, but if you can look at Paul Newman in a white t-shirt and tell me your day isn’t a little better, then I’ll make sure to compensate you tomorrow in a much better, more exciting blog post.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “I’m a Sucker for a Man in…

  1. tamariez

    October 27, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I’m a sucker for a guy in a white t-shirt too… agree on everything! lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
