RSS

I Have a Buying Problem

31 Oct

It’s true.  I’m a saver–uber thrifty even.  I don’t have cable.  I don’t turn on the heat in my house.  I’ve been pouring straight water on my cereal (which I need to buy more of because I’m down to three or four corn flakes).

But my gas bill this month was only $22.  And my electric?  $14.  Which is how I am justifying my following actions:

I bought this purse for an obnoxious amount of money:

Then, I reserved a hotel room in Cincinnati for 11.11.11.

And I got this dress to wear to the event.

I need to stop.  But I justify it because I’m a cheap ass all the time.  Ugh.

In other news, I’m so happy with all of it!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 31, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “I Have a Buying Problem

Leave a Reply

 
