RSS

Why are the longest workdays…

08 Dec

the ones before haircuts?

I’m going tonight to get my hair done.  And I don’t know why, but it’s always such a big decision–even if I don’t get much done!  Any of you other women get extremely anxious when you have to decide what to do with your hair?

This chick kinda looks like I did when I was a wee one.

I kinda want to do something different.  I kind of don’t.

I really liked it short the last time I cut it, but part of me wants to start growing my hair.

This is where it gets different…MIKE, IF YOU ARE READING THIS, QUIT READING NOW!

Really, go away.

Mike, leave.

Are you gone?

Ok.

I’d grow my hair out…no questions asked…if I knew that I was going to be getting married soon.  I want to be able to put my hair up.  But as that is not happening in the near future, I feel like I should cherish my time with my short hair.  PLUS, my hair looks kinda creepy and scraggly when it’s long, especially without a professional to do it for me every day.  Ugh.  What to do!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 8, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
