RSS

SuzyFreakingHomemaker 1972

13 Dec

So I may not be pursuing my Womanly Challenge to the extent that it deserves, but I have been being more domestic.

On Sunday, I baked 10 dozen cookies for a cookie exchange party that I am going to on Thursday.  That’s fairly domestic, right?

I also scoured the internet for recipes that Mike might like.  I came up with Pasta Pie and Cream Cheese Spaghetti.  So after the cookies were done, I (okay, Mom and I) baked these up for Mike and Dad.

And last night, after I got home from work, I popped in a chick flick (Friends with Benefits–love it) and wrapped Mike’s parents’ Christmas presents.  🙂

That’s womanly, right?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2011 in Daily Happenings, Domesticity

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
