RSS

Domesticity: On Cooking

20 Dec

You know I don’t cook and that I hate the grocery story.  But you do know that I love wine and drinking in general.  (Lately it’s been gin and tonics, because it tastes like Christmas in a glass!)  And as I am usually late to the game with these things, I am late to the Youtube sensation called My Drunk Kitchen.

She does the kind of cooking that I could get behind.  Check this out:

No matter how many times I watch it, I laugh my ass off.  I know that a lot of it is editing, but seriously!  I could go through two bottles of champagne or wine or gin and tonic and make a grilled cheese sandwich sans cheese!

All I’m saying is that if I’m going to learn to cook, I’m going to need to be drunk.

Butter yo shit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2011 in Domesticity

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
