RSS

Medical Mystery

21 Dec

I’m deathly afraid to get on WebMD, so if any of you would like to do it for me, please, go forth.

Every day between 1:30 and 3:00 (close to 3) I get an achy head and an upset stomach.  Doesn’t matter what I eat/don’t eat.  It just happens.

And if you’re going to tell me I’m pregnant, don’t bother.  That is not possible, and I will smack you.

I believe I may have the Christmas sickness–the one you get when you just can’t freaking wait for December 25th.  My body is exhausted from Christmas parties and from searching Mike’s apartment for my Christmas gifts.  I go on sugar highs and come down hard to sugar lows.  I laugh at nothing.  I have a headache.  I have a stomachache.  I have 2.5 hours left until I am on Christmas vacation.

Where’s the Tylenol?

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 21, 2011 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
