RSS

Conclusion of the Day: 2012 is Going to Be BUSY!

03 Jan

Hey ya’ll.  Going on my lunch break a lil late because I have been freaking BUSY.  Super busy.  And a lil sick.

But there are plans for 2012, oh yes, there are plans.  Here is my tentative list for 2012:

  • My cousin Hilary’s wedding on March 3.
  • My three-year anniversary with Mike on March 19.
  • My 27th birthday on April 22.
  • Mike’s 27th birthday on May 14.
  • Telluride Bluegrass Festival June 21-24???   JENNNNNNY!
  • My friend Jessica’s wedding on June 16th.
  • My friend Gina’s wedding on June 30th.
  • A possible trip to Arizona over July 4th.
  • My friend Heidi’s wedding on October 27th.
  • My friend Craig’s wedding on November 10th.
  • I’d like to go to Maine…but I’m going to have to start picking and choosing between that, Colorado, and Arizona…
  • I’m going to learn to play the banjo.

Plus, I think that I’m going to do some soul searching this year.  Nothing too big.  Maybe get a dog?  Maybe get …some other things.  😉

2012 will be my year of acceptance.  How about that?  Life’s easier when you just accept it.  CHEERS!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Conclusion of the Day: 2012 is Going to Be BUSY!

  1. Jenny P.

    January 3, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    YES COLORADO!!!!!!!!!! YES TELLURIDE!!!!!!

     
  2. Michelle

    January 3, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    I would like to amend your list for 2012…and add “Visit to Wilmington and/or visit from Wilmington folk in Ohio (because it really is our turn)”…you thought I wasn’t reading your blog, didn’t you!?!?!

     
    • erica42285

      January 3, 2012 at 9:32 pm

      I’ll work on it! 😉 Love you!

       

Leave a Reply

 
