RSS

Back in Ohio, 3 Years In, Love Him More Than EVER

20 Mar

Hi People!

I’m back in Ohio after my weekend with Mike in PA, Maryland (at the Rocky Gap Resort), and even a lil bit of West Virginia.  We had such a great time, and the weather couldn’t have been better.  We hiked and drank and ate and loved.  It was perfect.

I’m playing catch-up at work right now (this is my 3 minute lunch break just to update–does that tell you how much I love you all?), but I’ll post pictures soon.

In fact, I owe you a plethora of pictures, don’t I?  Perhaps tonight, after a long long long run (in my new kicks!) in the 80 degree March weather.  Unprecedented!

For now, I’ll tide you over with this–a picture of the ring Mike got me:

I love it!

Happy first day of Spring!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 20, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Back in Ohio, 3 Years In, Love Him More Than EVER

  1. Donna Holt Murray

    March 20, 2012 at 3:19 pm

    I can’t wait to see the pics and the ring is gorgeous!

     

Leave a Reply

 
