RSS

Call for Crafty Help

17 Apr

CALLING YOU CRAFTY PEOPLE who know how to crochet or knit.

Lindsay, I hope you’re still reading my blog, because I know you could help me with this.  I want to make the afghan that sat on the back of Roseanne’s couch for the majority of the seasons.

See it?  Isn’t it wonderful and gaudy and lovely?!  I want to make it.  So who’s going to help me?

I found the pattern here and here (they seem different to me) and if anyone can help me get this started/done, I would really appreciate it!  Because I mean, seriously, how sexy would this look on the back of my couch?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2012 in Domesticity

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Call for Crafty Help

  1. Jessica Fowler

    April 17, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    It might be easier for you to find one of these at a Goodwill or an Estate Sale.

     
  2. 80sCat&BMW&GunAddict (@CatAddiction101)

    October 25, 2015 at 10:20 am

    Id kill to own the original. Love the way things were back then. Now…its horsesh*t. NICE afghan.

     

Leave a Reply

 
