RSS

Welp, I’m 27.

23 Apr

Yesterday was my 27th birthday.  It is what it is, I suppose.

I hung out with friends on Friday night.  I went to my parents’ house on Saturday and drank wine with Mike and my brother.  We drove around Port Clinton for awhile, grabbed a surprise for my good friends Scott and Michelle down in North Carolina, and lay low.

On Sunday, my parents took us out to eat and then we were back in Brunswick.  On Monday, I got hibachi and sushi at Shinto with my coworkers. 🙂

The highlight:  Mike bought me a tent…which I promptly set up in my living room! I can officially go tent camping!

Thanks to everyone for making it a great birthday. 🙂

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 23, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Welp, I’m 27.

  1. Tim

    April 24, 2012 at 7:27 am

    I want to go tent camping…..with all the extra stuff too though…dry clothes, Beer, warm sleepin bag, Beer, nice cushy cot, Beer 🙂

     
    • erica42285

      April 24, 2012 at 7:31 am

      Let’s do it! Mohican?

       
      • Tim

        April 24, 2012 at 7:46 am

        That could be fun!!!!

         
      • Tim

        April 24, 2012 at 7:57 am

        sounds fun

         

Leave a Reply

 
