RSS

Things That I Spend Too Much Time Worrying About

30 Apr

I spend a lot of time worrying. I should probably stop that.

But for fun, here are the things I spend too much time worrying about:

  • $$$
  • Where my black t-shirt is
  • If someone will use my designated baby names before me
  • Whether fats or carbs are more harmful
  • If I ran far enough
  • How much I spent on my jeans
  • If I turned my screen off at work
  • If there are bugs in my apartment that I can’t see (I KNOW THERE ARE)
  • How long I’ll have to live in a damn apartment
  • Whether or not my upstairs neighbors are sawing at a skate ramp or a body at 11pm
  • What other people think about me
  • Whether or not I can pull off crochet
  • The fact that I don’t have a style
  • How damn busy I am every weekend (booked up till June 16)
  • How everyone else is getting married before me
  • The state of today’s children (read: Β their weakness and inability to handle the world as it comes at them)
  • The disappearance of cursive in schools
  • The disappearance of memory due to Google
  • The disappearance of spelling ability
  • Friends moving away
  • Whether or not I go home enough
  • If I really needed two Michael Kors bags
  • Where I’m going to get married (I’m from Northwest Ohio, Mike’s from Western PA, I live in the middle)
  • Why I can’t do the crafts that I find on Pinterest
  • What I could cook if I actually cooked
  • Whether or not Mike will leave me because I cannot cook πŸ˜‰
  • If I could keep a plant alive
  • Why people fight about religion
  • Why anyone would own a guinea pig
  • Why moose don’t live in Ohio
  • Why Mike doesn’t like the flat lands
  • Why I haven’t traveled
  • Why I hated North Carolina so much
  • Why we haven’t invented a teleportation system yet
  • Why I can hear cardinals lately, but I can’t seem to find them
 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Things That I Spend Too Much Time Worrying About

  1. Jessica Williams

    May 7, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    I’m sorry I’m getting married before you…but if you’re free Sunday, July 29th, you should come to Portland. It’s a casual wedding, I want fried chicken and a funfetti wedding cake. If you come, I’ll buy you some Boone’s Farm. πŸ˜‰

     
    • erica42285

      May 8, 2012 at 6:17 am

      Ha ha don’t be sorry! I’m so happy for you! πŸ™‚

      I wish I could get to Portland in July. I’ll see how many strings I can pull before my bank account cries. πŸ˜‰ CONGRATULATIONS!

       

Leave a Reply

 
