RSS

It’s One of Those I Hate Everything Days

21 May

I hate that Mike and I are not together.

I hate that there’s no prospect of us being together anytime soon.

I hate ticks.

I hate eating.

I hate that I signed up for a softball league.

I hate that I won’t have time to run tonight.

I hate that I didn’t sleep last night.

I hate that I won’t get to sleep until way later tonight.

I hate that I didn’t wash all my dirty clothes this weekend.

I hate that I’m going to have to go grocery shopping soon.

I hate my apartment–big time.  I will NEVER recommend Laurel Hill Apartments in Brunswick to anyone.

I hate that I’ll be living in an apartment for the rest of my foreseeable future.

I hate that it’s time to go back to work after my lunch break.  I need a nap.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags:

7 responses to “It’s One of Those I Hate Everything Days

  1. Tim

    May 21, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    you wouldn’t have all this hatred if you would visit the CSYC more often 🙂

     
    • erica42285

      May 21, 2012 at 1:08 pm

      🙂 Beer does tend to help. ‘Specially beer with friends.

       
      • Tim

        May 22, 2012 at 9:48 am

        you are correct 🙂

         
  2. Jerry Pope

    May 21, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    I’m sorry to hear that you’re having such a rough time. On the other hand, that’s an awesome cat picture. If you hadn’t been in such a mood, you might not have found that picture. There’s a time and place for everything. No use fighting against something that is natural. Let it roll and maybe tomorrow you’ll be posting happy puppy pictures.

     
    • erica42285

      May 21, 2012 at 3:39 pm

      It is a mighty cute cat, isn’t it? And I even hate cats. 😉

       
  3. beckygermain

    May 21, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    I hear ya. I’ve been really sleepy all day and that makes me really cranky.

     

Leave a Reply

 
