RSS

50 Shades of WHOA WTF DID SHE JUST SAY?!

23 May

I haven’t read 50 Shades of Grey outside of the “sneak peak” I got from Amazon, and the few minutes I stood in Target giggling like a school girl with Mike as we paged through looking for “the good scenes.”

I can say I got a feel for what is in the book from reading, but the majority of my impressions have been formed by celebrities reading the book aloud.

Look:

Ellen reads it:

Gilbert Gottfried reads it:

And then there’s this–the cast of Snow White and the Huntsman reading it, including Chris Hemsworth.

IF they make a movie, I might have to see it…because they’re interested in Chris playing the main guy.  SCORE:

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA?!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 23, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “50 Shades of WHOA WTF DID SHE JUST SAY?!

  1. Jessica Fowler

    May 23, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    Ummm 50 shades of grey is insane. I’m on the second one right now! Such a treat

     

Leave a Reply

 
