RSS

A Monday To Make You Smile

05 Jun

With all the terrible stuff that’s been happening (I know I never really went into it–it’s not my place.  But if you want to read news articles you can see what happened here), my friends took notice and made sure that I had plenty to do on Monday to keep me busy.

It was a busy day at work.  I went out to lunch, stopped home to pack for today and tomorrow, then my friend Chris took me out to dinner before my softball game and even stayed to watch it.  Sure, we got run-ruled, but it happens.  And I got to hold a baby. 🙂

It’s nice to know I’ve got people behind me.  It’s going to be a rough couple of days.  I’ll see you all Thursday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 5, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “A Monday To Make You Smile

Leave a Reply

 
