RSS

Busy Life!

12 Jun

So it’s going to be a busy few weeks.  REAL busy.  If I neglect you, bloggies, I apologize.

This is what’s going on:

Mike is going to be planning his move here and getting ready to start his new job.  I’m going to help out as much as I can.

This weekend, we are going to Pennsylvania for my friend Jessica’s wedding.  We will also be packing.

Next weekend, Mike is moving to me!

The weekend after that, we have my friend Gina’s wedding.

And the weekend after that is JULY already.  What the hell?!

I’ll try to keep it going, but I’m just so happy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
