RSS

A Bedding Problem

31 Jul

Ya’ll took it there, didn’t you?

It’s not that kind of problem.

Remember my leather problem?  Turns out I have a bedding problem, too.  A big one.  I can’t stop looking for new bedding because I want our new apartment (moving in September) to look like grownups live there…

What do you think?  What color scheme should I go with?  I can’t paint the walls, but if I spend enough on this comforter, it will come to my first house with me.  It’s overload!

Here’s my Pinterest Bedding page.  Any suggestions on where to get a decent deal or what colors I should go with?  Why is this so hard?!

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
