RSS

Chadley, Nooooo!

04 Dec

Header-01

I don’t know all the details, so I have no opinion on what actions were taken by Clear Channel.

I do have opinions on what Chad Zumock did, and I wish he had been more responsible.

That said, I will miss Chadley on the Alan Cox Show…but I have a suggestion.  BRING ON MIKE POLK AND THE FACTORY OF SADNESS!

PS, this is not the fault of my last post about WMMS.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2012 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
