RSS

Other Bloggy

21 Jan

Header-01Some of my favorite posts that I wrote focus on my ever-changing Guilt-Free 3.  So I thought, “Why not dedicate a blog to it?”

I created “The Guilt-Free 3” blog yesterday and migrated my posts from here over there, but the plan for the blog is bigger than just creating a place for sexy pictures of all the celebrities I like to live.  This blog will serve as documentation of my current Guilt-Free 3, as well as allow me to view the changes in my taste of men over the years.

Additionally, I decided that I would also host the Guilt-Free 3s of my friends (men and women) on the blog.  So if you’d like for me to host YOUR Guilt-Free 3, just leave a comment somewhere and we’ll figure out the best way to open up this can of worms. 

If you still don’t know what a Guilt-Free 3 is, you can read about it here.  Otherwise, go visit my new blog, add it to your Feedly, and enjoy!

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2014 in Daily Happenings

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
