RSS

A Tattoo – Live for Cory

04 Aug

Hi everyone. Sorry I’ve been so quiet lately.  A lot has been going on.

I’m sure that some of you have heard about my cousin, Cory Barron. I don’t have the heart to recap it all here. What I DO need is your help in deciding which tattoo I should get to honor him and to remind myself to live for him, like him, and in a way that would make him proud (don’t worry–I’ll wait until the baby is born).

I’m putting this off to the side on my right wrist. It’ll be less than the size of a quarter. So here are the options with a poll below:

A:

B:
(in black)

C:

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 4, 2014 in Daily Happenings

 

One response to “A Tattoo – Live for Cory

  1. Terri

    September 5, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    Love the white tattoo!

     

Leave a Reply

 
