RSS

That’s Trashy…

05 Sep

Header-01

Occasionally (read:  often), I see things that just make me say, “That’s trashy.” And today, I thought, “Yes–this is the perfect thing to post on my blog! People love when trashiness is called out!”

But then I realized that everything I have on my list is something I’ve seen people do in real life or on my social media sites…and that I’d be calling out my friends and people who know me.  I’m trying not to be a TOTAL biatch, AND I don’t think calling people trashy in my head would be nearly as fun if the people knew I was thinking it.

So there will be no list. But chances are I’ve thought something you’ve done/said/worn has been trashy at some point in time.  If it makes you feel any better, I am trashy sometimes, too. After all, I have a tramp stamp that says, “ROCKSTAR.” Not sure how much trashier it could get. 😉

Have a trashy weekend!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
